Navigation
Home Page

Home Learning

Friday 22nd January 

Phonics

Still image for this video

Maths - Problem Solving Video 1

Still image for this video

Maths - Problem Solving 2

Still image for this video
Thursday 21st January 

Phonics

Still image for this video

Time - O'clock and half past

Still image for this video

Science quiz

Still image for this video
Wednesday 20th January 

English - Writing a Character Description

Still image for this video

Time - Half Past

Still image for this video
Tuesday 19th January 

English - Handwriting

Still image for this video

Time Video

Still image for this video
Monday 18th January 

English - Video 1

Still image for this video

English - Video 2

Still image for this video

Time Video

Still image for this video
Friday 15th January

Writing my own version of the story

Still image for this video

Finding many possibilities video

Still image for this video
Thursday 14th January 

Quarters Problem Solving - Video 1

Still image for this video

Quarters Problem Solving - Video 2

Still image for this video
Wednesday 13th January 

English - Writing a diary extract - toolbox

Still image for this video

Halves and quarters - Video 1

Still image for this video

Halves and quarters - video 2

Still image for this video
Tuesday 12th January

English - Planning a diary entry

Still image for this video

Quarters - Video 1

Still image for this video

Quarters - Video 2

Still image for this video
Monday 11th January 

Handwriting

Still image for this video

English - Time Connectives

Still image for this video

Maths - Quarters

Still image for this video

Top