Navigation
Home Page

Home Learning

Friday 23rd July 

English - To write a setting description

Still image for this video

Maths - Addition

Still image for this video

Thursday 22nd July

English - Writing a book review

Still image for this video

Maths - Position and Direction

Still image for this video

Wednesday 21st July

English - Writing animal riddles

Still image for this video

Maths - Using the language of time

Still image for this video

Tuesday 20th July

English - Writing a Diary

Still image for this video

Maths - Finding Many Possibilities

Still image for this video

Science - Guess the animal

Still image for this video
Friday 5th March

English - Writing a Superhero Poem

Still image for this video

Maths - Solving Word Problems

Still image for this video
Wednesday 3rd March

English - Planning a Superhero Poem

Still image for this video

Maths - Number Bonds to 20 with Bar Models

Still image for this video
Tuesday 2nd March

English - Writing Rhyming Couplets

Still image for this video

Maths - Number Bonds to 20

Still image for this video
Monday 1st March

English - Rhyming Couplets

Still image for this video

Maths - Using our Number Bonds to 10

Still image for this video

PSHE - Our Feelings

Still image for this video
Friday 26th February

English - Writing a Superhero Potion

Still image for this video

Maths - Solving Word Problems

Still image for this video
Thursday 25th February

English - Planning a Superhero Potion

Still image for this video

Maths - Using the language of more, less and equals

Still image for this video

Science - Signs of Spring

Still image for this video
Wednesday 24th February 

English - Writing a Friendship Recipe

Still image for this video

Maths - To Know the Order of Numbers

Still image for this video
Tuesday 23rd February

English - Writing Instructions

Still image for this video

Maths - Identifying Missing Numbers

Still image for this video
Monday 22nd February 

English - Imperative Verbs

Still image for this video

Maths - To re-order numbers

Still image for this video
Friday 12th February

Maths - Solving Missing Number Problems

Still image for this video
Thursday 11th February 

Handwriting

Still image for this video

Maths - Subtraction with Squares and Circles

Still image for this video
Wednesday 10th February 

English - Creating a Lost Poster

Still image for this video

Maths - Addition with Squares and Circles

Still image for this video
Tuesday 9th February

English - Writing Questions

Still image for this video

Maths - Using Squares and Circles

Still image for this video
Monday 8th February

Handwriting

Still image for this video

Maths - Representing Numbers in Different Ways

Still image for this video

Top